[Music] Mike Abdul – 30 Billion Halleluyah ft Monique & ADAM

2017 Is A Great Year For The Entire Spaghetti Records Crew. After Dropping Mega Hits For The Year, The Team Of Mike Abdul, Monique And Adam Are Set To Close The Year With Another Mega Jam; 30billion Halleluyah.

Spaghetti Records Wishes Their Numerous Fans A Beautiful 2018.

Download Enjoy And Shout 30billion Halleluyah


READ ALSO:-  AUDIO: Monique – Timeless

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.